The IAFC consists of eight divisions representing distinct geographic areas of the United States and Canada. Divisions provide the conduit between the IAFC and the local fire/EMS community and support advocacy, education and networking.

Region Map

The Missouri Valley Division serves the states of Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wyoming. In addition to our executive board (President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, International Director and Immediate Vice President) each state has its own State Director. Those individuals contact information can be found by following this link.

In order to serve the membership, the Board serves as the liaison between the IAFC and the States. Communication is provided by participating in state chief’s conferences, maintaining a website, email blasts, etc. The secretary of the Division is generally available by phone, 620-341-7669, or by email,, to provide immediate assistance. If not immediately available, please leave a message for a return call. Serving our membership is important to us.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search