MVD Officers & Directors

Officers of the Missouri Valley Division (Executive Board)

President: Chief John Paul Jones

815 N. 6th St., Kansas City, KS 68101
Office Phone: 913-573-5500 Fax: 913-342-9610
Email: jpjones@kckfd.org

 

1st Vice President: Chief Jim Wamsley

Rock Springs Fire Department
600 College Dr. Rock Springs, WY 82901
Office Phone:307-352-1477
Email: jim_wamsley@rswy.net  
Website: fd1fire.com

2nd Vice President: Chief Mike Snider

200 W. Mississippi, Liberty, MO 64068-3552
Office Phone: 816-439-4310
Email: msnider@ci.liberty.mo.us

 

International Director: Chief Jerry Rhodes

1915 South Dayton St. Denver, CO 80247
Office Phone: 303-755-9202 x1107 Fax: 303-752-1857
Email: jrhodes@cfpd.org

 

Division Secretary: Jack Taylor

PO Box 928 Emporia, KS 66801
Office Phone: 620-341-7669
Email: jtaylor@emporia-kansas.gov

 

 

Past President: Chief Bill Bowes

146 N Adams Papillion, NE 68046
Office Phone: 402-339-8611 Fax: 402-597-1111
Email: bbowes@papillion.org

State Directors (Board Members)

Colorado: Chief Doug Hall

9110 Yates St., Westminster, Colorado 80031
Office Phone: 303-658-4542 Fax: 303-706-3913
Email: dhall@cityofwestminster.us

 

Kansas: Chief Mark Bradford

1911 Stewart Ave. Lawrence,KS 66046
Office Phone: 785-830-7001 Fax: 785-830-7090
Email: mbradford@lawrenceks.org

 

 

Missouri: Chief Rick Poeschl

207 SE Douglas St., Lee’s Summit, MO 64063-2372
Office Phone: 816-969-1301
Fax: 816-969-1313
Email: Rick.poeschl@cityofls.net

 

Nebraska: Chief Brian Daake

310 Ella
Beatrice, NE 68310
Office Phone:  402-228-5246
Fax: 402-228-8873
Email: bdaake@beatrice.ne.gov

 

North Dakota: Chief Joel Boespflug

1020 East Central Ave., Bismark, ND 58501
Office Phone: 701-355-1423
Email: jboespflug@bismarcknd.gov

 

 

Wyoming: Chief Craig Haslam
305 South Smith Road, Riverton, WY 82501
Office: 307-857-3030
Email: shaslam@wyoming.com

 

South Dakota: Chief Mike Maltaverne

10 Main St. Rapid City, SD 57701
Office Phone: 605-394-4180 Fax: 605-394-6754
Email: mike.maltaverne@rcgov.org

 

 

Iowa: Chief Jerry Holt

3927 121st Street, Urbandale, Iowa 50323
Ph: (515) 278-3970 Fax: (515) 278-3972
email: JHolt@urbandale.org